top of page

Valentine's Day Games

In 1868 Richard Cadbury gave his sweetheart a heart shape box of chocolates. Yes, he was a Cadbury Chocolates Cadbury. This started the tradition of heart shaped boxes of confections being given to the ones we adore. Candy is Dandy, but.... well, wish lists gifts are so much more fun. Sorrysub started shopping my Valentine's Wish List in January. Notice the picture, that was a wonderful way to start the holiday season, with more on the way. Want to catch my eye and impress me? Here in the link to my Valentine's Day Wish List.

Remember receiving cute little cards from classmates in school? I have an idea for an adult version. Send me cute big Amazon Gift Cards (mspauleybelle@hotmail.com). This will surely make me smile.

Another game we shall play, ii a picture game. I want you to create a picture using hearts. Prospective pets, what a better way to be noticed my me. The best one will be featured on my blog. Get to creating and spending pets.

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page