top of page

What I Want

Updated: May 18, 2021



I do not want a loser. I enjoy pets that are winners in life.

I do not need you. I have my own money, I just enjoy adding yours to my account.

I am not going to send you nudes, or sell my clothing, or perform for you. The natural order is you are here for my amusement.

I am not going to drain you dry. Broken toys are useless. I expect you to live a certain way, in a manner that I can be proud of owning you.

Quit being lazy, kneel only if you are prepared to work hard to become mine.

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Comments


Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page