top of page

Only Winners Apply

Updated: May 18, 2021




Definition of loser

1: a person or thing that loses especially consistently

2: a person who is incompetent or unable to succeed


There is a huge difference between desiring another person's strength and being a loser that buzzes around just to glimpse what they know they do not deserve. Personally, I do not want losers in my stable. I like winners. I like men that crave strength in others and succeed in their economic lives.


A true loser has no value. Why would anybody want one? What is the point of having a loser that can do nothing for you? If you cannot add to my life, no need to apply. Give me the winner that craves me. I enjoy intelligence, perseverance, a strong drive, not complacent, lazy, or unmotivated people. I surround myself with winners.


Losers can go elsewhere. I want winners that are smart enough to kneel at my feet. Winners will happily enrich my life. Only winners should enter my world. Losers, good luck with your search.


Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Comments


Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page