top of page

Half Century

Updated: May 18, 2021



Only a few more days until I achieve the half century mark. I have been reflecting on my life. What has made me who and what I am?

As a child I was very spoiled. I was the only girly-girl in my family. Learned early that a sweet smile could empty my Uncle's pocket of change. I adored my handfuls of "jingles". The ease of getting whatever pleased me.

By the time i was an early teen, my Father owned a business. He would bring the cash drawer home every night. I would help him balance the daily books then i would get to recount the cash to double check his total. I loved playing with the change, but how I adored the paper money. The feel and the sound of it as I counted. The higher the pile, the bigger my smile. As I grew older, I was given the job of collections for the business. Even the most troublesome account would pay when I made a visit to their businesses. I was always paid extra for those collections.

Late teens is when I discovered my ability to make boys my age and men bend to my will. Amazing how willing men were to do my bidding. By late teens my father had passed, so I was always able to find someone to do the work he would have done around the home. Mow the lawn, carry the groceries, clean the attic... Men were there for my use. My Mother and I took over the business and it prospered.

My first experience with bondage was playing war games with friends. We each had a pair of handcuffs. If you were "killed", your "killer" would cuff you to a tree until end of game. The power I felt when the trees were covered in my "kills". I almost did not want to set them free. I would make them beg. The joy of my peers begging.

One of the brother's of my friend overheard the other boys complaining about me winning the war games. He understood what i was. He kindly started training me. I was allowed to help prepare for his sessions. The things he showed me I will forever be grateful for. The main thing, he never tried to push me to be anything other than dominant. Ah the fond memory of his girlfriend tied to a cherry picker. The homemade whips and paddles on the bench waiting to be used. (to be continued)

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page