top of page

Half Century (part 3)


I live in a small town. There is not much of a BDSM scene. I was on a few sites, but not many. I stumbled into CollarMe and found a few really wonderful local subs. I received tributes, but until CollarMe had not heard the term Findom. A sub approached and begged for me to accept a tribute. Men had been giving me money and gifts my entire life, so why not. He then said he was happy that he had found a "findom" that was close to his age. I googled the term. Holy Cow, there was a name to my kink. Remember, small town girl, never heard it before.

I was elated, there were other women like me. I was not the only person who got pleasure from the domination of the wallet. I looked up and joined sites, read pages, hungrily absorbing what I saw. I could take my kink to the World Wide Web. (enter happy dance here) I found Findoms.com. A community of lovely dommes and subs. Like minded individuals of all ages, sex, creeds.... I was in heaven.

I love this chapter of my half century. Having so much fun with my sister dommes and wonderfully generous subs. I wish all people could find their bliss. I have.

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page