top of page

Language


Subs, I do notice what you say and how you say it. I learn about you through your words/wording. There are some things that are unacceptable. Cursing/cussing is one. Topping from the bottom is another. We are all human and mistakes happen. You should watch your language/wording. I will give a warning if you step out of line, mind your "p"s and "q"s. By the second warning, I take note that you are perhaps too wrapped up in yourself to listen to an admonishment. There are far too many words in our language to not be able to substitute for a better choice. Respect is expected. Behaving for me is perhaps not your priority. By a third warning, you have shown yourself to be disrespectful. Testosterone poisoning has taken over. Respect should be ingrained in your self. No Lady should have to oversee your every sentence or action. Comes down to choices. Simply, watch your words or find I will have no interest in you. Treat me as the Lady/Queen that I am. Show RESPECT, I deserve it.

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page