top of page

Know Your Limits


People amaze and sadden me at times. I am meeting with a new sub this week. I asked what his limits were. I like to know these things prior to a first meet.

Me: I want to know your limits and we will establish a safe word.

Sub: I don't have limits Ma,am.

Me: Great, so I may kill you during session?

Sub: Uh no, you can't kill me.

Me: So death is a limit? What are your other limits?

Sub: I don't have any.

Me: Great, so I can cut off your cock and ram it up your ass?

Sub: Nooo Ma'am. No don't do that.

Me: No mutilation? That is a limit. Again, what are your limits?

(This time he paused) Sub: I am not sure.

The moral of the story, know your limits prior to setting up a meet. Safe, Sane, and Consensual should be in mind at all times.

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page