top of page

What I need and want.


I need air, water, subsistence, sleep, and intelligent chat. I do not need you or your money. I do very well on my own. I own my home and vehicle. My bills are paid. I live a very comfortable lifestyle. I vacation often. I am quite capable on my own. I do not need you pet or your money. I want your money. It is the icing on top of my already lascivious cake. What flavor icing are you? A rich generous cream or a poorly made thin icing? Hmm, lets see....

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page