top of page

Pampering and Devotion

Updated: May 18, 2021

Every two weeks I get my nails done. This and other appointments are ways I enjoy being pampered. I do enjoy my time being spoiled and having subs foot the bills for it. There are so many ways to see to your Domme's pleasure. Nails, hair, shopping, massage, are a few ways.

My subs have been very good about paying the upkeep on my lovely fingernails. Of course, adding to the pleasure of a pampering gift by another one to remember it by is lovely. I was extremely pleased with the color matching jewelry set sub purchased to match my nails. It was a wonderful surprise. Jewels to match my nails please me greatly.

If you pay for a Domme's hair to be done, add in new shampoo, a hair clip, or another hair-related accessory. These items are reminders to your Domme on how much you appreciate her. A reminder of your devotion and desire to see to her gratification.

Cater to your Domme's whims. There are ways to spoil that are budget friendly. Use your imagination. A satisfied Domme is a happy Domme. A pleased Domme is more likely to allow your continued service. Good luck and get to pampering.



Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page