top of page

How to address me.

Updated: May 18, 2021



I prefer the term "Ms.". The term “Ms.” is used when you are not sure of a woman's marital status, if the woman is unmarried and over 30 or if she prefers being addressed with a marital-status neutral title. I am definitely over 30. I am not a fan of my marital status having any bearing on my title.

"Lady, Madame, or MLady" can be used by newer submissives wanting my consideration.

I will accept being refered to as "Mistress" by owned submissives only. If you are not my property, you may not refer to me thusly.

"Goddess, Queen, Your Highness, or Countess" are reserved for long-term owned submissives only. I will make exception when wearing a tiara or crown.

"Daddy or Master" are unaccetable. I will not lower myself to a masculine title.

It is best to ask a Domme which title she prefers.

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page