top of page

My Stable

Updated: May 18, 2021



Every dominant has their ideal stable size. Mine is no more than four owned submissives and unlimited admirers. I give time to my owned pets. They achieve this honor, because I enjoy them.

I am fortunately in a position to be very selective. I get numerous offers of submission. I can pick the ones that please me and ignore the ones that are a nuisance.

I like spending time chatting with my stable. Allowing them to serve me. Giving them the opportunity to amuse me. I do not feel the need to deal with individuals that annoy me. It would take a large amount of money plus an extended trip in the dungeon.

My pets become like family to me, my big interesting family. Do you have what it takes?

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page