top of page

My Good Graces

Updated: May 18, 2021



Submissives, I am a very busy woman. I do not like wasting my precious time. There are only so many hours in a day. I invest my time in activities that make me happy and prosperous.

I am not only am a Financial Dominatrix. I run four other businesses from my home. I am fortunate that my work does not take up all of my time. This allows me time to chat often. I do multitask while I am in chat. There will be times, I am called away. My paying clients and submissives have priority.

I do not mind talking in the chat room. I enjoy the sisterhood in chat. Mainly, I do this for the submissives. They get a chance to know if we mesh. They can ask questions of me. It gives them a chance to get to know me.

Keep in mind. I am not here to amuse you. I will chat, but on my terms. I am not going to take up my precious time for someone that is not enhancing my life.

I am going to endure meaningless chatter. When I say I am busy, respect that. I am doing something that increases my wealth. My money takes priority.

When you attempt to monopolize my time and do not tribute, it is rude. Do not be rude.

Do you see a theme here? Money gets my attention. If you are not paying, do not expect my continued attention. If you cannot afford to tribute, find some other way to enrich my life. Wait until you can pay to message me. This is how you stay in my good graces.

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page