top of page

My Favorite Things

Updated: May 18, 2021



Packages stuffed with all kinds of goodies Boxes full of boots and cute leather booties Well behaved subs all tied up with string these are a few of my favorite things.


Large cash amounts in my bank accounts Vacations cruises and making large bruises Conventions held during the spring these are a few of my favorite things.


When the site crashes When the list disappears When I'm feeling mad I simply make you shop for my favorite things and then I don't feel so bad.


Cash register sound on my cellphone Brand new handbags in burgundy and bone Crops, paddles, and things that sting these are a few of my favorite things


Necklaces, bracelets, jewelry that shine Sessions, tributes, and beating behinds More and more tributes making my phone ding these are a few of my favorite things.


When laws bite When I pay bills When I lose a lad I simply make you pay for my favorite things and then I don't feel so sad.

Recent Posts

See All

New Year's Resolutions

Time to start making those resolutions. Set Realistic Goals Can it be done in steps? Create a plan. Break it down into clear steps....

Komentarze


Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page